Contact Us

Executive Director:
Terry Madeksza

Our current Board of Directors:
John VanLandingham (President); Old Town Shops
Lou Diesel (Vice President); Aspey, Watkins, Diesel PLLC
Maury Herman (Secretary); Coast & Mountain Properties
Sherra Lyon (Treasurer); National Bank of Arizona
Mark Lamberson (President); Mountain Sports Flagstaff
Henry Taylor; Hotel Weatherford
Heather Malloy; Criollo Latin Kitchen
David Stephens; Realty Executives
Bill Morrison; Benefit & Financial
Patrice Hortsman; Hufford, Horstman, Mongini, Parnell & Tucker PC
Celia Barotz; Flagstaff City Council

By Mail:
PO Box 1546
Flagstaff, AZ 86002

By Email:

In Person:
Our office is located in click flagstaff at 111 E. Aspen Ave.
We hold weekly stakeholder outreach meetings, at the office at 9am every Monday (except for holidays).

Message us on Facebook